rollforpainting

Just another WordPress.com site

June roll and general update

on June 1, 2012

Look like any time I feel that I’m ahead of schedule, I fall behind again!

I’m busy with work and seem to lack motivation for pretty much everything…Before I get all mopey here’s the roll for June:

Image

 

so  6 again, meaning b/w watercolours

and LOTS of story cubes: star, lightning bolts, masks, eye, shadow, magnet, building, snooze.

I’m really looking forward to snooze right now…

Hopefully painting soon!

My husband is away and I’m sad :/ maybe some painting will help..

Leave a Reply

